Your contact persons:

Get to know the minds behind the MMC Group and feel free to contact us for your inquiries. We are looking forward to meeting you!

Management of the MMC Group

Nico Roden

________________

Managing Director / CEO

MMC Media Holding

MMC Film & TV Studios

Magic Eye

 

nico.roden@mmc.de

Jelena

Jelena herbs

________________

Assistance Nico Roden

MMC Film & TV Studios

T: +49 221 2501113

M: +49 1522 1711047

 

jelena.kraeuter@mmc.de

1704397054529

Björn Siecken

________________

Managing Director / CFO

MMC Media Holding

MMC Film & TV Studios

Magic Eye

 

 

bjoern.siecken@mmc.de

Marie Schmidt

________________

Management assistance

MMC Film & TV Studios

T: +49 221 2501100

M: +49 1522 1711070

marie.schmidt@mmc.de

 
 
 

Account / Distribution of MMC Film- und TV-Studios

Our account team looks after all TV shows on our premises and ensures that producers and artists have the best possible conditions for their production.

Christoph Fiebig

________________

Senior Account Manager

T: +49 221 250 1114
M: +49 1522 171 1040

christoph.fiebig@mmc.de

Karolin Gardener

________________

Senior Account Manager Studios

T: +49 221 250 1141
M: +49 1522 171 1141
karolin.gardenier@mmc.de

Andrea Buller

Account Manager Studios
M: +49 1522 1711044
andrea.buller@mmc.de

Set construction / set design of MMC Film- und TV-Studios

Together with you, our set design team develops innovative solutions and space-defining designs - from the initial idea to the creation of precise presentation renderings.

Andreas Mummert

________________

Equipment manager

T: +49 221 250 1670
M: +49 1522 171 1126 
andreas.mummert@mmc.de

Fabian Schauperl

________________

Team Leader Account Management Equipment / Deputy Head of Department

T: +49 221 250 1660
M: +49 1522 171 1148
fabian.schauperl@mmc.de

Alexandra Schmidt

________________

Assistance management equipment

T: +49 221 250 1678
M: +49 1522 171 1134 
alexandra.schmidt@mmc.de

MMC Movies film production

MMC Movies is the film and series producer of the MMC Group. Over 100 films and 10 Oscar nominations speak for themselves!

Bastie Griese

________________

Managing Director

T: +49 221 250 1190
M: +49 1522 171 1100
bastie.griese@mmc-movies.de

Lucas Hamacher

________________

Junior production manager 

T: +49 221 250 1194

 

lucas.hamacher@mmc-movies.de

Hakima Badrani

________________

Account Manager Film

T: +49 221 250 1198

M: +49 152 2171 1094

hakima.badrani@mmc.de

Nico Schnettker

________________

Junior Account Manager Film

T: +49 221 250 1195

M: +49 152 2171 1084

nico.schnettker@mmc.de

Marketing & PR 

Eike is responsible for PR & Marketing at MMC Group and is available for all press inquiries! 

Eike Eschmann

___________________________

Head of Marketing & PR  

T: +49 221 250 1137
eike.eschmann@mmc.de

Site and permanent tenants of MMC Film- und TV-Studios

Mandy is the first point of contact for our tenants - permanent tenants and production offices. She makes sure that everyone involved in production feels comfortable on campus and that no wishes remain unfulfilled.

Mandy Meeger

________________

Junior Account Manager

T: +49 221 250 1123
M: +49 1522 171 1083
mandy.meeger@mmc.de

en_US